2014 First XI

Legend

Floodlit= Floodlit Quarter Final= Quarter final Semi Final= Semi Final Final= Final Play-off= Playoff
change of fixture date / time from the original published fixtures.Icon denotes a change of fixture date or time from the original published fixtures.
Lines in bold denote Home games
Date Start Duration Opponents Venue Competition Result Scorecard Tickets Calendar download
Mon Mar 31
Tue Apr 01
11:00 2 days Kent CCC Canterbury Friendly          
Mon Apr 07
Wed Apr 09
11:00 3 days Durham UCCE Emirates Durham ICG University DRAW View      
Sun Apr 13
Wed Apr 16
11:00 4 days Northamptonshire CCC Northampton Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW View      
Sun Apr 20
Wed Apr 23
11:00 4 days Somerset CCC Emirates Durham ICG Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW View      
Sun May 04
Wed May 07
11:00 4 days Yorkshire CCC Emirates Durham ICG Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW View      
Sun May 11
Wed May 14
11:00 4 days Sussex CCC Hove Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW View      
Fri May 16 17:30 Worcestershire Royals Emirates Durham ICG NatWest T20 Blast WON View      
Mon May 19
Thu May 22
11:00 4 days Somerset CCC Taunton Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One LOST View      
Sun May 25 10:30 Sri Lanka Emirates Durham ICG Royal London One Day International LOST        
Sun May 25
Wed May 28
11:00 4 days Nottinghamshire CCC Trent Bridge Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW        
Thu May 29 17:30 Lancashire Lightning Emirates Durham ICG NatWest T20 Blast LOST View      
Fri May 30 18:00 Nottinghamshire Outlaws Trent Bridge NatWest T20 Blast WON View      
Sun Jun 01
Wed Jun 04
11:00 4 days Middlesex CCC Emirates Durham ICG Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW View      
Fri Jun 06 18:30 Warwickshire Bears Edgbaston NatWest T20 Blast LOST View      
Sat Jun 07 14:30 Worcestershire Royals New Road NatWest T20 Blast LOST View      
Sun Jun 15
Wed Jun 18
11:00 4 days Lancashire CCC Emirates Durham ICG Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One WON View      
Fri Jun 20 17:30 Leicestershire Foxes Emirates Durham ICG NatWest T20 Blast LOST View      
Sun Jun 22
Wed Jun 25
11:00 4 days Sussex CCC Emirates Durham ICG Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One WON View      
Fri Jun 27 18:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks Northampton NatWest T20 Blast DRAW View      
Sun Jun 29 14:30 Derbyshire Falcons Emirates Durham ICG NatWest T20 Blast WON View      
Wed Jul 02 17:30 Yorkshire Vikings Headingley NatWest T20 Blast WON View      
Fri Jul 04 17:30 Nottinghamshire Outlaws Emirates Durham ICG NatWest T20 Blast MATCH ABANDONED View      
Mon Jul 07
Thu Jul 10
11:00 4 days Yorkshire CCC Headingley Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW View      
Fri Jul 11 17:30 Yorkshire Vikings Emirates Durham ICG NatWest T20 Blast LOST View      
Sun Jul 13
Wed Jul 16
11:00 4 days Warwickshire CCC Emirates Durham ICG Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One LOST View      
Fri Jul 18 17:30 Leicestershire Foxes Grace Road NatWest T20 Blast LOST View      
Sun Jul 20 10:30 1 day Sri Lanka A Emirates Durham ICG Tourist Match LOST View      
Thu Jul 24 18:30 Lancashire Lightning Emirates Old Trafford NatWest T20 Blast LOST View      
Fri Jul 25 17:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks Emirates Durham ICG NatWest T20 Blast WON View      
Sun Jul 27 10:30 Somerset CCC Taunton Royal London 50 LOST View      
Tue Jul 29 14:00 Kent Spitfires Canterbury Royal London 50 LOST View      
Thu Jul 31 10:30 Warwickshire Bears South North CC Royal London 50 WON View      
Tue Aug 05 14:00 Sussex Sharks Hove Royal London 50 LOST        
Fri Aug 08 14:00 Glamorgan CCC SWALEC Stadium Royal London 50 WON        
Sun Aug 10 10:30 Middlesex Panthers Emirates Durham ICG Royal London 50 MATCH ABANDONED        
Tue Aug 12 10:30 Nottinghamshire Outlaws Emirates Durham ICG Royal London 50 WON        
Thu Aug 14 10:30 Surrey Emirates Durham ICG Royal London 50 WON        
Fri Aug 15
Mon Aug 18
11:00 4 days Lancashire CCC Emirates Old Trafford Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One LOST        
Sun Aug 31
Wed Sep 03
11:00 4 days Nottinghamshire CCC Emirates Durham ICG Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One       Download Calendar  
Tue Sep 09
Fri Sep 12
10:30 4 days Middlesex CCC Lords Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One       Download Calendar  
Mon Sep 15
Thu Sep 18
10:30 4 days Northamptonshire CCC Emirates Durham ICG Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One       Download Calendar  
Tue Sep 23
Fri Sep 26
10:30 4 days Warwickshire CCC Edgbaston Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One       Download Calendar