News

Sun, May 10 2015
Prospects Of Play

LV=CC Durham CCC v Notts CCC - Day One

Fri, May 08 2015
Durham v Nottinghamshire - Match Preview

A detailed look ahead to Durham's LV= County Championship clash with Nottinghamshire

Thu, May 07 2015
Young Guns Blast Seconds To First Win

Two of Durham's academy stars guided the second eleven to a convincing win over Nottinghamshire

Wed, May 06 2015
Wood Wings Back In For Notts Clash

Mark Wood will be available for Durham's LV= County Championship match against Nottinghamshire

Tue, May 05 2015
Members' Forum - Monday, 11 May

Durham CCC is hosting this season's first of three Members' Forums on Monday 11th May.

Mon, May 04 2015
Second Eleven Match Abandoned

Rain washed out the final two days of the championship match between Durham 2nd XI and Nottinghamshire 2nd XI

Sun, May 03 2015
Seconds Ready For Championship Opener

Durham get their second eleven championship campaign underway with a clash against Nottinghamshire at Richmond

Sat, May 02 2015
Inspired Harris Blows Durham Away At Lord's

Middlesex seamer James Harris took nine wickets to condemn Durham to a first defeat of the season

Fri, May 01 2015
Middlesex v Durham - Match Preview

A full preview of Durham's LV= County Championship fixture against Middlesex at Lord's

Fri, May 01 2015
Durham County Cricket Foundation Supports ECB

With the summer's international cricket season fast approaching, Durham County Cricket Foundation has been supporting the ECB's Ashes School Challenge

ITPS2015