News

News

Fri, Jan 20 2017
Poynter plays part but Ireland fall short

Durham wicketkeeper Stuart Poynter helped Ireland advance to the final of the Desert T20 competition in Dubai, though they came up short against favourites Afghanistan

Thu, Jan 19 2017
Killeen talks 'bridging the gap' as 2nd XI coach

2nd XI head coach Neil Killeen spoke to Durham TV about the importance of his role after the 2017 fixtures were announced

Thu, Jan 19 2017
Little Mix - SOLD OUT
Wed, Jan 18 2017
Wedding Show returns this weekend

Following a very successful event in Spring and Autumn 2015, Durham Wedding Show will once again take place at Emirates Riverside this Sunday, 22 January

Tue, Jan 17 2017
Brydon is back!

Durham TV caught up with Brydon Carse to talk about rest & recuperation over the off-season, becoming injury-free and building on an impressive start to life in First-Class cricket

Mon, Jan 16 2017
Stokes sensational - but it's still not enough!

Just how many runs will England have to score to overcome India after the hosts comfortably chased down 350 in the first ODI in Pune?

Sat, Jan 14 2017
Poynter joins McCarthy for Desert T20

Stuart Poynter has joined Durham teammate and fellow countryman Barry McCarthy in the Ireland squad for the Desert T20 tournament in the UAE

Fri, Jan 13 2017
Little Mix to play Emirates Riverside!

Durham County Cricket Club are delighted to be hosting the world's biggest girl band as Little Mix play Emirates Riverside on Saturday, 15 July

Fri, Jan 13 2017
Can England overturn India?

Will England find more success in India when the limited-overs leg of the tour commences this weekend?

Thu, Jan 12 2017
Gower & Cowdrey heading to Tyne Theatre

Ex-England stars David Gower and Chris Cowdrey are heading to the Tyne Theatre in March as part of their nationwide stage tour

ITPS2015